Your support and feedback are highly appreciated!

 

Yelp Review

I am very impressed with the level of detail and professionalism in the office and from Dr. Smith. I received a much appreciated and necessary reminder call in the evening before I was scheduled to bring my cat, Missy, in for surgery. Check in this morning was quick and thorough, the estimate was reasonable, the staff friendly and the office clean. A small drive for me but definitely worth it.  I can pick up Missy later this afternoon and will be sure to write a followup review in the next couple weeks.

- Melissa, Redmond, WA 10/16/2014

 

Fantastic! The staff was very friendly and caring, the front office and examination rooms were clean. Dr. Miller was very friendly, thorough and informative. You can tell right away that he cares about his patients and spends his time looking them over. I have the upmost confidence in his ability to take care of my animals and feel so relieved to have found this new vet!

Thank you for everything!

- Jen C, Bothell, WA 7/5/2014

 

When your pet are your children, you want the best care you can find for them. After moving to the area almost five years ago, and trying another vet that missed diagnosed two of my pets, I went to Dr. Miller and his staff on a recommendation from some coworkers. Since day one I have felt that my pets were important, they take the time to really understand what is going on, and the follow up is truly amazing.  On my most recent visit my dog was wheezing a bit. After trying some antibiotics and then being out of town for a few days I came back and she had gotten worse. I called the office and they had us in the next day. I couldn't miss work so a family member took my dog in. Dr. Miller called me on my cell throughout the visit to let me know what he was finding and how he wanted to proceed. He took the extra time to explain everything and make sure I understood. Two days later he called with results and a plan of action.  I have two cats and a dog and each one gets the special attention they need. He found an issue with my 12 yo cat that another vet missed completely. He seems to always give me options to consider and when pushed lets me know how he would treat his own pet.

You can't fake loving animals. You can tell when someone is genuine and this team is the real deal!

- Angie, Redmond, WA, 3/29/2012

 

Just 4 months ago, I took my beloved 17yo kitty to another local vet who really pushed me into euthanizing her due to her failing kidneys as there was "nothing they could do".

A week ago, my other 16 yo wonderful kitty was quickly failing to kidney disease. I found Loyal Companions Animal Care in Redmond highly touted on Yelp reviews. Both Drs. Miller and Smith took a great deal of time to explain her situation and options we could try, unlike my previous cat's situation. These options have allowed my kitty to thrive and have a quality life. I am so thankful to have found these vets! I cannot recommend Drs. Miller and Smith and their helpful, warm staff higher!

- Amy J, Redmond WA, 2/3/2012

 

They are great!!! I have been a costumer since I got my maltese and since then we just go there and also border our baby there everytime we travel. The doctor is so patience and the staff are very very nice. Every appt Pippin has they do the full check up with
no hurry and explain to us step by step. I don't feel like I am just like another costumer and that is great. I also knows when I have to leave my baby there he will be very well cared and loved :)

- Elaine K, Redmond, WA,8/18/2010

 

We've been coming here since our vet was too far away from our home and although I was worried since it was a newer clinic... my worries were quickly put to rest! I have never met another vet that was so concerned about my pup and his condition. He has spent countless HOURS with me on the phone... not once does he try to rush me or cut me off (like many do) He even keeps in contact with me via email. He addresses every
issue and concern and always offers to help find ways to lower my costs associated with his conditions! I highly recommend this clinic to anyone searching for a new vet in the Redmond area. Dr Craig is well worth it!

- Mimi L.,Seattle, WA, 1/5/2009

 

 

Google Review

Excellent vet. I own a pet care business with over 600 clients on the Eastside, I have seen them all (we often take our client's pets to the vet for them, so I've been just about everywhere). I switched my pets to Loyal Companion and Dr. Miller a few weeks ago, two of my pets have visited so far and I am quite pleased. They are thorough, the Dr. takes the time very clearly explain what he's doing, why he's doing it, and to outline all of your options as a pet owner. He takes a conservative approach medically, looking to supplements before heavy meds, and he takes the time to educate you as a pet owner. In addition, his entire staff have proven themselves competent and extremely kind and comforting to the animals. I was impressed that his clinic has handled my extra-large aggressive dog and my Jekyll/Hide cat gently, and with compassion and skill. I did not tell them what I do for a living so I feel confident that any client should get this kind of amazing service here. Hats off.

- Petmom425, November 2011

 

WONDERFUL vet! The clinic is very clean and I much appreciate the little kiddy area for the little ones to be preoccupied as you attend your other "child" in the examination room. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and empathetic to your pets. Dr. Miller is amazing -- so kind and diligent and extremely knowledgeable. He's very clear in his explanations and honest in his opinions, and he doesn't try to squeeze you for unncessary procedures or tests. Never had trouble getting an appointment, even a last minute one for an emergency. Highly recommend LC, even if you're outside of Redmond. It's worth the drive!

- Mishy, September 2011

 

Fantastic Vet! My dogs love going to the vet because Dr. Miller and his staff are extremely friendly and are fantastic with my two dogs. The receptionists are extremely polite, accurate and follow up after surgical visits. Dr. Miller explains everything in a way that's understandable and makes his clients more knowledgable about their pets. Loyal Companian is truly the best animal clinic I have ever come across.

- Ellen, Feb 2, 2010

 

 

Insider Pages Review

I am so impressed.Dr. Miller is such an intelligent doctor - animal owners are so lucky to have him in this field. As someone stated previously, he takes the conservative route, and it truly pays off. My dachshund was having back problems and my vet in Arizona gave her a heavy dosage of steroids. When I came home to WA for Christmas and she still was not doing better, Dr. Miller reevaluated the situation and she's been entirely healthy since. Today I placed a call with loyal companion and they helped me over the phone to treat a minor emergency. The staff is such a pleasure.

- Caylee B, March 23,2009

 

Terrific vet!!! Great staff!!! I took my dog here because he is suffering from spinal/hind leg issues. The vet Dr. Miller was amazing. He is one of those guys you can tell wanted to be a vet from the time he was a kid :) -- he spent so much time with us, was very thorough, and very informative. I would recommend this vet to anybody and will continue to take my dogs here! WHAT A FANTASTIC VET!!!!

- Anonymous, June 30, 2008 Dexknows Review

 

Great VET! Our Vet is AMAZING!!! I take my Beagle/lab mix and my kitty there! The vet really cares about not only my animals but about me and how i can afford care. He works with me instead of judging me if i cant afford care.

- Kelsey,11/08/2010

 

 

Judy's Book Review

Excellent Vet! Dr. Craig Miller is an extremely competent, caring veterinarian. His fairly new, state-of-the-art facility is staffed by helpful, personable colleagues. He takes time to both thoroughly examine and treat pets and explains what he is doing and why he is doing it. We have lived in various parts of the country and have yet to find a better vet.

- Jim J, Friday, February 06, 2009

 

 

Make Appointment

To set up an appointment or for inquires, please call us at

425-868-7000

Our Mission

Improve the health and quality of life of every animal we touch

Award

-TopVets by Seattle Met Magazine in multiple consecutive years

-2013 Best of Redmond - Veterinarians By Redmod Reporter

-2012 Best of Redmond - Veterinarians By AwardProgram.org

FREE Pet Owner Resource: ePetHealth Online Medical Record

Find more information here

Contact Us

Phone Number 

425-868-7000 

 

Location 

22330 NE Market Place Drive, Suites 113 & 115, Redmond, WA 98053

 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8am - 6pm

Saturday, 9am - 2pm

 

NEW! We have extended our business hours to 2pm on Saturdays.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Loyal Companion Animal Care Clinic